25 Days of Christmas — Day 22

Michelle March
1 min readDec 23, 2021

“Happy Endings” TV Show Christmas comedy gold

Image Credit: Author

Tonight was another low-key vibe kind of night so we decided to watch the Christmas episodes from one of our favorite comedy shows, “Happy Endings”.

If you have never seen this show then you really missed out. I laughed my butt off re-watching these episodes. I forgot just how funny it was.

Because this show wasn’t on the air for very long there are only two Christmas episodes to enjoy but they are worth it.

First is an episode titled “Grinches Be Crazy”. My favorite part of this episode is when one of the characters gets stuck in the donation box.

Second is an episode titled “No Ho Ho”. My favorite scene is when Jane’s friends try to surprise her with a birthday celebration only to get fully pepper-sprayed in their faces. Every time Jane’s husband starts dry heaving, well I die. It just gets me.

I’ve also always wanted to find one of these hip-hop Santa Claus that they dance to in this credit scene.

That’s it…I think I’m due for a full re-watch of this show!

--

--

Michelle March

I'm a 🌪️ of creativity who writes ✍️, designs 🎨, and consults 🤝, fueled by ☕ and 😜 humor.